Dear Diary, I Finished Some More Projects . . .

Okay, so I’ve been working on completing some unfinished projects from a while ago, some that were really starting to tug at me were Robin Hood, Balto, and quite possibly getting around to drawing a picture of a girl; random yes, but I have something in mind.

Okay, well, I finished the Balto picture which I had started:

Copyright 2012

The shading I had to do myself because the picture didn’t have any. I also had to fix a few minor problems with my lining up of the characters. My artistic inspiration had started to dwindle when I started this piece so there were some mess-ups, but I managed to fix them. I have a few other pieces I want to post, mainly to get more pictures into my Art Gallery.

Here’s Yoshi and Baby Mario:

Copyright 2012

Zelda:

Copyright 2012

Okay, and I had this cool idea, and I don’t know if its going to work, but I’m going to show you my “frame-by-frame” of the creation of my Bambi and Thumper drawing. I just thought that sometimes a lot of people like to see how the making of some drawings come about,  so without further ado . . . here we go (ignore the repeats, its the best I could do to get the pictures to show up again):

Well, I guess that’s all for today. Oh and I want to remind you to check out the Dogs!Frodo, and My Art Gallery pages! You can look at dog breeds, my dog, and my art!

This is ncdogg
I’m a pepper, he’s a pepper, she’s a pepper, we’re a pepper.

6 thoughts on “Dear Diary, I Finished Some More Projects . . .

    • You should be able to see the photos again. I really don’t know what happened, but I deleted all of them and re-uploaded the pictures. I also made new links in the gallery. I hope everything is fixed.

Comments are closed.