Elsa Flarest

I’ve been talking with a fellow writer, and I’ve mentioned to them that I do actually have a separate story started for Skyrim. It’s more of a journal and laid back than A Skyrim Tale. I’ve already posted some entries for the journal, but yesterday (it’s like 12am right now) it was private. It’s open to look at finally.

Now, some of you out there are thinking: WHY?! 4 blogs is enough! Stop!

Well…this one is just for my pure enjoyment. It’s to help me get past writer’s block and try a different approach to writing. So far it’s helped tremendously, so, technically, you should be thanking Elsa Flarest for allowing me to continue writing A Skyrim Tale, for those of you reading the story.

Here is a link to the new blog: Elsa Flarest’s Skyrim Journal

You can join up with Elsa Flarest, a huntress in search of wealth and love, but receives an unwanted destiny instead.

Updates may not come as quickly as the ones for A Skyrim Tale, but I will be forever checking the page for search references to help with the discussion page (which can be found here) I hope you check it out, but if you don’t, I don’t mind. It’s up to you.

This is ncdogg,
I do as I please.

