New Stuff!

So, my birthday was last Friday, and the Friday before my birthday, I received an awesome package from the UPS . . . it starts with a ‘G’ and ends with ‘2.’

Yep, my new phone came in and I’ve been drawing, texting, and surfing the net with amazing battery life and speed! I’ll post some of the work I’ve been doing on the S Note app later, but for now I’m sure you’re all wondering when am I EVER going to update my Skyrim adventures!

Well, today actually! Yep, I finally finished the next entry for Elsa Flarest, and I must forewarn you that the pictures may be bigger because of my new phone, but the quality is going to blow your freaking heads off! Seriously, 8MP camera and instantaneous shots, you can’t beat this phone people! Anyways, this will be my Thanksgiving gift to you!

Here are a couple of freebies before the break:

Copyright 2012
Copyright 2012

So, don’t forget to go to elsaflarest.wordpress.com and check out the brand new entry of her Skyrim diary!

This is ncdogg,
You scream, I scream, we all scream for ice cream!

