Something To Look Forward To

So, I’ve been thinking about starting a new blog. No, it isn’t what you think. This “new blog” will be about Athena’s ancestors. I’m thinking about starting it during the summer,  but it depends on where I am with Athena’s story.

Yes. You heard correctly. We’re taking a trip to Oblivion! I had been discussing this with a fellow blogger a couple of months ago, but it was just an idea. The more I think about it, however, the more I think, “Wow. What a great way to keep from being bored and to improve my writing skills.”

What do you think? Would you want to read a story of how Athena came to be and the adventure her ancestors went through? Comment and tell me what you think!

* * *

A new chapter for Elsa Flarest has been posted!!! Also, I’ve added a special page for the “bloopers” in the game titled Cut-Outs. You should go check it out!!! Thanks guys!

This is ncdogg,
Stupid is a stupid does.

2 thoughts on “Something To Look Forward To

Comments are closed.