Good Morning, Vietnam!

No, but really. So I’ve been having a good time lately. Finals are coming up soon and that means its almost Christmas break, which also means, MORE SLEEP! Hooray! And the crowd goes wild!!!

Seriously though, but with more sleep comes . . . yep, you guessed it, more Skyrim updates! And the crowd goes wild!!! Again!

I’ll also post more pictures from my S Note app later on too when the break comes. So, more on my new idea: I’ve concluded that I WILL write a story about Athena’s predecessors. It’ll be a narrative, just like the one she has now, and you will all be blown away with pictures and good things. Luckily for you guys, I’ve also found some time to write more for A Skyrim Tale to further satisfy your appetite for Skyrim Fan Fiction.

I don’t have one, but TWO new chapters for A Skyrim Tale that are currently being worked on to be posted. The first one is almost complete, the only thing left is to get the pictures into the post and, viola, you will have a pleasant meal on Athena’s adventure. As for Elsa, well, she’ll just have to wait a little longer.

So, stick around, and shout out ideas for my story about Athena’s past! I really like comments . . . hint hint.

This is ncdogg,
“We love to see you smile!”

