Dear Diary, Its Christmas Eve!

Yep, and you know what that means? Dear Kris Kringle is coming to slide down some chimneys and deliver gifts to those of you who were good all year.

This year, however, I will be Kris Kringle for you guys because I’ve already delivered a goodie for you guys!

Yep, I updated Elsa Flarest, AND, I have a surprise for those of you yet to see the new website for A Skyrim Tale. Athena finally has her own website at The Elder Scrolls Tales. Now everything Wolfguard related will go to this site! That way you won’t have to keep up with four URL’s later on, just the usual three, my main blog, Elsa, and Athena! I’m planning on updating Elsa a lot, so stay tuned because a lot more is to come for her!

Athena will also be updated very soon, I’m not very impressed with this next chapter, but I hope you guys will be! That’s my Christmas gift for you readers!

Our tradition on Christmas Eve is to watch a Christmas movie, usually A Christmas Story, but other times Planes, Trains, and Automobiles, or National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation. When we were younger, we got to open one gift, picked out precariously by my mother, and was always brand new pajamas. Then we’d eat her homemade cookies and snuggle up to watch the movie when it got late at night. Ah, that’s what always made it worth the wait for Christmas!

Be sure to comment and tell me your Christmas traditions!

This is ncdogg,
“Daddy’s gonna kill, Ralphie!”

One thought on “Dear Diary, Its Christmas Eve!

Comments are closed.