Dear Diary, Time for an Update!

Okay, so I’ve been doing my playthrough of Animal Crossing: New Leaf, and I’m not going to do this thing forever, so this will be the last week of ACNL. I will try to get everything up to date through the week and finish up this weekend with my final review analysis of the game, and trust me, its going to be a doozy.

With other news however, and the reason for my wanting to get this thing finished up is so I can do a couple of updates for Athena Wolfguard and Elsa Flarest since I haven’t gotten to do much with them since AC’s release. So, stay tuned for that, maybe, hopefully.

In more news, this Saturday will be the 1-year anniversary of blogging for me. I’ve got some special things planned for the post, and I’m not sure how I’ll go about doing it, but we’ll see when the 6th of July arrives!

In more other news, with my brother’s suggestion, I will more than likely do my next review on Project Spark. My brother said I would really enjoy it because of the free-play style where you can literally build your own world, which, I will admit, enticed me. Now, ACNL doesn’t just stop here, I will occasionally post new screenshots that I find funny, interesting, or maybe it’s something new that’s happened in the game, at least until I find something else to occupy my time.

That’s it for now from the actual ncdogg, just in case any of you are trying to pose as me.

This is ncdogg,
“That’s very interesting.” – The Breakfast Club

