Dear Diary, Our Engagement Photoshoot! Pt. 1

HAPPY 100th BLOG POST and happy 1 month of being engaged to the man of my dreams!

So, this past weekend, my fiancé, Toby, and I had the first portion of our engagement photos done by my mom. (Like Christmas Every Day) Now, we aren’t finished yet, but here’s a peek at mine and Toby’s favorite shots from the weekend!

You’re being warned beforehand: PDA is featured in this blog post.

So, I wanted to do this since I knew 100% that my best friend, PTF, would be the maid of honor at my wedding.

So, I decided to propose to her.

DSC_0584PUB

DSC_6835PUB

DSC_0617PUB

I’m sure you’re all wondering how Toby proposed to me now. Well, instead of getting it photographed, I feel I got something better: a reenactment of the proposal.

DSC_1145PUB

DSC_1119PUB

Ah, and the ring, of course:

DSC_1226PUB

DSC_0718PUB

DSC_0674PUB

This is one of Toby’s favorites from the photoshoot. I hit the jackpot with the photogenic men because my fiancé is so cooperative when it comes to taking photos.

DSC_0965PUB

Some others from the photoshoot:

DSC_1253PUB

DSC_0882PUB

DSC_1354PUB

This is ncdogg,
I hike you!

3 thoughts on “Dear Diary, Our Engagement Photoshoot! Pt. 1

  1. You are right about Toby being cooperative when it comes to pictures. I had a lot of fun. I hope this rain doesn’t mess up our plans for the next installment.

Comments are closed.